Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.rosaauto.ca/?p=16vehicles https://www.rosaauto.ca/?p=16/dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://www.rosaauto.ca/?p=16vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/8143855/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/8143855/ Tue, 25 Jan 2022 16:21:39 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/8140231/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/8140231/ Mon, 24 Jan 2022 12:40:56 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/8109691/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/8109691/ Fri, 14 Jan 2022 18:23:14 -0500 2018 Ford Transit Connect https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit-connect/8104840/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit-connect/8104840/ Thu, 13 Jan 2022 16:52:16 -0500 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/8104825/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/8104825/ Thu, 13 Jan 2022 16:35:31 -0500 2014 Honda Civic https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/8099950/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/8099950/ Wed, 12 Jan 2022 15:06:44 -0500 2020 Toyota Corolla https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/8099842/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/8099842/ Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:45:51 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/8083618/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/8083618/ Fri, 07 Jan 2022 16:47:44 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/8083321/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/8083321/ Fri, 07 Jan 2022 15:12:53 -0500 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/8063638/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/8063638/ Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:09:20 -0500 2015 MINI Cooper https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mini-cooper/8054098/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mini-cooper/8054098/ Fri, 24 Dec 2021 17:16:19 -0500 2016 Toyota Highlander https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-highlander/8054095/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-highlander/8054095/ Fri, 24 Dec 2021 17:00:30 -0500 2015 Ford Transit Connect https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit-connect/8050057/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit-connect/8050057/ Thu, 23 Dec 2021 15:44:29 -0500 2014 Ford F-150 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/8037151/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/8037151/ Mon, 20 Dec 2021 15:33:18 -0500 2017 Ford F-150 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/8029471/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/8029471/ Fri, 17 Dec 2021 16:26:54 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-coupe/8028886/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-coupe/8028886/ Fri, 17 Dec 2021 14:51:12 -0500 2014 Ford F-150 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/8023957/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/8023957/ Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:31:00 -0500 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-e-class/7985205/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-e-class/7985205/ Tue, 07 Dec 2021 17:28:03 -0500 2016 Honda Civic https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/7984986/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/7984986/ Tue, 07 Dec 2021 15:33:32 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/7945349/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/7945349/ Fri, 26 Nov 2021 13:37:00 -0500 2016 Ford Transit https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/7935612/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/7935612/ Wed, 24 Nov 2021 17:47:17 -0500 2015 BMW 228i xDrive https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-228i-xdrive/7816566/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-228i-xdrive/7816566/ Wed, 27 Oct 2021 14:20:07 -0400 2013 Kia Soul https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-soul/7776354/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-soul/7776354/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:21:06 -0400 2014 Honda Accord https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/7752306/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/7752306/ Tue, 12 Oct 2021 17:47:43 -0400 1929 Ford Model A https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/1929-ford-model-a/7688500/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/1929-ford-model-a/7688500/ Mon, 27 Sep 2021 13:56:48 -0400