Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.rosaauto.ca/?p=12vehicles https://www.rosaauto.ca/?p=12/dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://www.rosaauto.ca/?p=12vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Ford F-150 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/8581241/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/8581241/ Fri, 13 May 2022 10:36:37 -0400 2014 BMW 3 Series https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/8576306/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/8576306/ Thu, 12 May 2022 13:29:22 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/8540798/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/8540798/ Wed, 04 May 2022 17:20:02 -0400 2017 RAM ProMaster https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-promaster/8540144/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-promaster/8540144/ Wed, 04 May 2022 13:02:16 -0400 2016 Ford Transit https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/8540042/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/8540042/ Wed, 04 May 2022 11:45:13 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/8534075/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/8534075/ Tue, 03 May 2022 11:27:12 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/8526095/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/8526095/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 14:15:17 -0400 2011 Ford Transit Connect https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit-connect/8501057/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-transit-connect/8501057/ Tue, 26 Apr 2022 11:05:19 -0400 2016 Kia Forte https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/8491294/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/8491294/ Fri, 22 Apr 2022 15:31:43 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/8491208/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/8491208/ Fri, 22 Apr 2022 14:28:55 -0400 2020 Ford Transit https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-ford-transit/8481453/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-ford-transit/8481453/ Wed, 20 Apr 2022 13:55:12 -0400 2013 Cadillac ATS https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-cadillac-ats/8428617/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-cadillac-ats/8428617/ Wed, 06 Apr 2022 13:44:16 -0400 2018 Audi Q3 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-audi-q3/8422821/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-audi-q3/8422821/ Tue, 05 Apr 2022 12:02:12 -0400 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-mercedes-benz-c-class/8403564/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-mercedes-benz-c-class/8403564/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 15:54:49 -0400 2020 Ford Transit https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-ford-transit/8403345/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-ford-transit/8403345/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 15:23:37 -0400 2020 Ford Transit https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-ford-transit/8403231/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-ford-transit/8403231/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 14:41:56 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Express https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-express/8402940/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-express/8402940/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 09:46:18 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/8392227/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/8392227/ Tue, 29 Mar 2022 13:56:06 -0400 2015 RAM ProMaster https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-promaster/8372280/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-promaster/8372280/ Thu, 24 Mar 2022 14:11:05 -0400 2018 Toyota Camry https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8348868/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8348868/ Fri, 18 Mar 2022 14:12:28 -0400 2017 Ford Transit https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/8348553/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/8348553/ Fri, 18 Mar 2022 09:12:20 -0400 2019 Honda Civic https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/8337588/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/8337588/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 14:02:02 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/8337567/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/8337567/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 13:51:48 -0400 2019 Honda CR-V https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/8329335/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/8329335/ Mon, 14 Mar 2022 13:42:58 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/8325264/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/8325264/ Sat, 12 Mar 2022 14:36:32 -0500 2018 Mazda CX-9 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-cx-9/8314278/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-cx-9/8314278/ Thu, 10 Mar 2022 09:53:18 -0500 2015 Subaru Outback https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-outback/8305077/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-outback/8305077/ Tue, 08 Mar 2022 18:42:00 -0500 2014 Ford F-150 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/8271498/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/8271498/ Mon, 28 Feb 2022 11:01:54 -0500 2015 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/8240070/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/8240070/ Thu, 17 Feb 2022 17:40:06 -0500 2018 Cadillac XT5 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-cadillac-xt5/8225994/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-cadillac-xt5/8225994/ Mon, 14 Feb 2022 09:38:07 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-tiguan/8212191/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-tiguan/8212191/ Thu, 10 Feb 2022 17:13:57 -0500 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/8063638/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/8063638/ Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:09:20 -0500 2015 MINI Cooper https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mini-cooper/8054098/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mini-cooper/8054098/ Fri, 24 Dec 2021 17:16:19 -0500 2014 Ford F-150 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/8037151/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/8037151/ Mon, 20 Dec 2021 15:33:18 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/7945349/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/7945349/ Fri, 26 Nov 2021 13:37:00 -0500