Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.rosaauto.ca/vehicles https://www.rosaauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://www.rosaauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2021 Hyundai Elantra https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2021-hyundai-elantra/7967672/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2021-hyundai-elantra/7967672/ Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:12:55 -0500 2020 Nissan NV200 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-nv200/7945670/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-nv200/7945670/ Fri, 26 Nov 2021 15:29:10 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/7945349/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/7945349/ Fri, 26 Nov 2021 13:37:00 -0500 2016 Ford Transit https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/7935612/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/7935612/ Wed, 24 Nov 2021 17:47:17 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/7888614/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/7888614/ Fri, 12 Nov 2021 16:15:53 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/7888584/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/7888584/ Fri, 12 Nov 2021 16:05:03 -0500 2013 Ford F-150 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/7878852/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/7878852/ Wed, 10 Nov 2021 14:24:07 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/7854120/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/7854120/ Thu, 04 Nov 2021 16:16:27 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7834164/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7834164/ Sat, 30 Oct 2021 15:44:10 -0400 2015 BMW 228i xDrive https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-228i-xdrive/7816566/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-228i-xdrive/7816566/ Wed, 27 Oct 2021 14:20:07 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/7816515/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/7816515/ Wed, 27 Oct 2021 13:55:01 -0400 2013 Kia Soul https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-soul/7776354/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-soul/7776354/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:21:06 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/7762197/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/7762197/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 18:42:48 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/7762191/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/7762191/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 18:29:23 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/7756224/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/7756224/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 18:18:16 -0400 2014 Honda Accord https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/7752306/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-accord/7752306/ Tue, 12 Oct 2021 17:47:43 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/7747374/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/7747374/ Sat, 09 Oct 2021 13:50:31 -0400 2011 Toyota Sienna https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/7697281/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/7697281/ Wed, 29 Sep 2021 09:30:43 -0400 1929 Ford Model A https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/1929-ford-model-a/7688500/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/1929-ford-model-a/7688500/ Mon, 27 Sep 2021 13:56:48 -0400 2021 Hyundai Elantra https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2021-hyundai-elantra/7672519/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2021-hyundai-elantra/7672519/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 16:16:56 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/7459523/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/7459523/ Fri, 06 Aug 2021 18:14:15 -0400 2014 MINI Cooper Paceman https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-paceman/6945790/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-paceman/6945790/ Tue, 27 Apr 2021 18:27:24 -0400