Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.rosaauto.ca/vehicles https://www.rosaauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://www.rosaauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 GMC Savana 2500 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-savana-2500/2870188/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-savana-2500/2870188/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:10:22 -0400 2014 MINI Cooper Convertible https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-convertible/2866902/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-convertible/2866902/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:59:22 -0400 2012 Toyota Matrix https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/2859846/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/2859846/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:54:55 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/2859755/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/2859755/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 10:26:51 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/2858004/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/2858004/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:13:50 -0400 2008 Ford E-150 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-e-150/2856869/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-e-150/2856869/ Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:16:14 -0400 2008 GMC 5500 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-5500/2850961/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-5500/2850961/ Thu, 07 Jun 2018 17:37:32 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/2847285/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/2847285/ Tue, 05 Jun 2018 15:03:09 -0400 1997 Pontiac Trans Am https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/1997-pontiac-trans-am/2843071/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/1997-pontiac-trans-am/2843071/ Fri, 01 Jun 2018 18:38:53 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/2841006/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/2841006/ Thu, 31 May 2018 17:01:50 -0400 2004 Ford Escape https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2004-ford-escape/2837645/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2004-ford-escape/2837645/ Tue, 29 May 2018 17:04:41 -0400 2008 Nissan Sentra https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-sentra/2837145/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-sentra/2837145/ Tue, 29 May 2018 12:00:59 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2837076/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2837076/ Tue, 29 May 2018 10:31:15 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2832185/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2832185/ Fri, 25 May 2018 11:28:47 -0400 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-mazda-mazda3/2830636/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-mazda-mazda3/2830636/ Thu, 24 May 2018 12:00:06 -0400 2007 Ford Edge https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-ford-edge/2830564/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-ford-edge/2830564/ Thu, 24 May 2018 10:33:03 -0400 2016 GMC Yukon https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-yukon/2829285/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-yukon/2829285/ Wed, 23 May 2018 12:01:56 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2829127/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2829127/ Wed, 23 May 2018 09:14:02 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/2828170/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/2828170/ Tue, 22 May 2018 11:44:58 -0400 2008 Ford Escape https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/2825168/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/2825168/ Fri, 18 May 2018 16:57:38 -0400 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-lancer/2822334/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-lancer/2822334/ Thu, 17 May 2018 12:27:08 -0400 2013 Mitsubishi RVR https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-rvr/2819866/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-rvr/2819866/ Tue, 15 May 2018 17:11:14 -0400 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-dodge-ram-1500/2814963/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-dodge-ram-1500/2814963/ Fri, 11 May 2018 12:53:12 -0400 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/2814767/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/2814767/ Fri, 11 May 2018 11:55:02 -0400 2006 Chevrolet Malibu https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-malibu/2814638/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-malibu/2814638/ Fri, 11 May 2018 11:09:57 -0400 2008 BMW 3 Series https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/2813026/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/2813026/ Thu, 10 May 2018 11:56:56 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi RVR https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/2810908/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/2810908/ Wed, 09 May 2018 12:37:50 -0400 2007 GMC 5500 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-5500/2806679/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-gmc-5500/2806679/ Sat, 05 May 2018 16:56:44 -0400 2010 Dodge Dakota https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-dakota/2804776/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-dakota/2804776/ Fri, 04 May 2018 12:26:49 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/2800510/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/2800510/ Wed, 02 May 2018 10:16:33 -0400 2012 GMC Acadia https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-acadia/2798526/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-acadia/2798526/ Tue, 01 May 2018 14:15:55 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/2794175/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/2794175/ Sat, 28 Apr 2018 08:49:17 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Uplander https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-uplander/2793042/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-uplander/2793042/ Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:52:48 -0400 2004 Dodge Dakota https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2004-dodge-dakota/2790920/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2004-dodge-dakota/2790920/ Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:02:18 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/2789097/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/2789097/ Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:56:32 -0400 2018 Dodge Durango https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-durango/2788837/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-durango/2788837/ Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:17:13 -0400 2007 Nissan Versa https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2788080/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2788080/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:48:22 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2786652/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2786652/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:01:38 -0400 2006 Volvo V50 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-volvo-v50/2785194/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-volvo-v50/2785194/ Sat, 21 Apr 2018 09:03:29 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-c-class/2781803/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-c-class/2781803/ Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:45:54 -0400 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/2780100/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/2780100/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:56:47 -0400 2010 Toyota Highlander https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-highlander/2778754/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-highlander/2778754/ Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:51:50 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/2771035/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/2771035/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 12:09:40 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/2771001/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/2771001/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:27:35 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2770987/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2770987/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:09:03 -0400 2008 Volvo C70 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-volvo-c70/2768674/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-volvo-c70/2768674/ Mon, 09 Apr 2018 11:06:01 -0400 2004 Toyota Matrix https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-matrix/2765818/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-matrix/2765818/ Fri, 06 Apr 2018 17:53:52 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/2765490/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/2765490/ Fri, 06 Apr 2018 11:36:40 -0400 2011 Toyota Sienna https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/2764361/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/2764361/ Thu, 05 Apr 2018 18:15:46 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C250 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c250/2763613/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c250/2763613/ Thu, 05 Apr 2018 09:40:16 -0400 2009 Pontiac G5 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g5/2761987/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g5/2761987/ Wed, 04 Apr 2018 12:03:18 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/2755695/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/2755695/ Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:55:37 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/2748562/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/2748562/ Fri, 23 Mar 2018 17:33:50 -0400 2006 Honda Civic https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/2748131/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/2748131/ Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:53:01 -0400 2012 Ford Explorer https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-explorer/2746167/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-explorer/2746167/ Thu, 22 Mar 2018 11:04:29 -0400 2005 Dodge Dakota https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-dakota/2744579/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-dakota/2744579/ Wed, 21 Mar 2018 13:18:15 -0400 2005 Buick Allure https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-buick-allure/2742161/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-buick-allure/2742161/ Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:13:53 -0400 2007 Nissan Versa https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2739489/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2739489/ Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:48:15 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/2737935/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/2737935/ Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:57:40 -0400 2013 Nissan Versa https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/2733706/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/2733706/ Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:15:20 -0400 2009 Hyundai Accent https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/2733547/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/2733547/ Tue, 13 Mar 2018 11:32:44 -0400 2008 Saturn Outlook https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/2730858/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/2730858/ Sat, 10 Mar 2018 09:47:55 -0500 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/2723703/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/2723703/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 19:45:15 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/2723116/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/2723116/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 16:27:32 -0500 2011 Subaru Outback https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/2720851/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/2720851/ Thu, 01 Mar 2018 18:37:19 -0500 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/2713016/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/2713016/ Sat, 24 Feb 2018 17:09:00 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/2711740/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/2711740/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:03:45 -0500 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK350 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk350/2711073/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk350/2711073/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:36:47 -0500 2009 Mercedes-Benz B200 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b200/2705865/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b200/2705865/ Sat, 17 Feb 2018 11:56:20 -0500 2011 Hyundai Elantra https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/2696687/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/2696687/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 11:32:57 -0500 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/2694061/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/2694061/ Tue, 06 Feb 2018 13:47:07 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/2678611/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/2678611/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:57:54 -0500 2008 Nissan Rogue https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/2670903/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/2670903/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:54:16 -0500 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/2670866/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/2670866/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:35:50 -0500 2006 Ford F-350 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-ford-f-350/2608142/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-ford-f-350/2608142/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:53:35 -0500 2007 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-grand-caravan/2607735/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-grand-caravan/2607735/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:33:58 -0500 2009 Pontiac Montana https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/2604781/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/2604781/ Thu, 07 Dec 2017 11:23:46 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/2594636/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/2594636/ Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:38:27 -0500 2008 Honda Civic https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2584662/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2584662/ Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:29:34 -0500 2005 Chevrolet Cobalt https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-cobalt/2584648/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-cobalt/2584648/ Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:47:13 -0500 2000 Ford Ranger https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2000-ford-ranger/2582114/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2000-ford-ranger/2582114/ Thu, 09 Nov 2017 18:24:50 -0500 2009 Dodge Journey https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2579784/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2579784/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:13:53 -0500 2009 Ford Escape https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/2575222/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/2575222/ Thu, 02 Nov 2017 12:24:44 -0400 2009 Pontiac G6 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g6/2574180/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g6/2574180/ Wed, 01 Nov 2017 11:38:50 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2572564/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2572564/ Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:40:14 -0400 2005 Toyota Matrix https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-matrix/2569190/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-matrix/2569190/ Thu, 26 Oct 2017 10:26:32 -0400 2005 Pontiac Montana https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-pontiac-montana/2566893/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-pontiac-montana/2566893/ Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:10:41 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz B200 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b200/2563367/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b200/2563367/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:21:16 -0400 2012 Subaru Outback https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-outback/2549573/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-outback/2549573/ Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:02:08 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-cobalt/2536708/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-cobalt/2536708/ Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:48:00 -0400 2008 Nissan Altima https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/2536682/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/2536682/ Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:28:01 -0400 2011 Subaru Outback https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/2532290/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/2532290/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:24:53 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/2491087/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/2491087/ Thu, 27 Jul 2017 18:15:56 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/2469495/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/2469495/ Tue, 04 Jul 2017 10:44:37 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/2270848/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/2270848/ Fri, 28 Oct 2016 11:06:18 -0400 2013 Ford Explorer https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/2073614/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/2073614/ Sat, 05 Mar 2016 18:09:50 -0500