Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.rosaauto.ca/vehicles https://www.rosaauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Rosa Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://www.rosaauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3352712/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3352712/ Tue, 21 May 2019 13:12:10 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/3335276/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/3335276/ Thu, 09 May 2019 13:08:39 -0400 2011 Hyundai Tucson https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3335261/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3335261/ Thu, 09 May 2019 13:00:51 -0400 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-ram-1500/3333874/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-ram-1500/3333874/ Wed, 08 May 2019 18:27:59 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3330023/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3330023/ Mon, 06 May 2019 14:51:03 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3325666/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3325666/ Fri, 03 May 2019 12:39:16 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3323580/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3323580/ Thu, 02 May 2019 13:36:42 -0400 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/3317503/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/3317503/ Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:50:43 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Camaro https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-camaro/3315864/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-camaro/3315864/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 18:00:08 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3307980/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/3307980/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:07:25 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3307970/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3307970/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:17:37 -0400 2018 Nissan Pathfinder https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/3305842/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/3305842/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:55:07 -0400 2016 Ford Explorer https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/3300678/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/3300678/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:33:08 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/3298146/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/3298146/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 11:05:41 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/3292972/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/3292972/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:19:06 -0400 2011 RAM 1500 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3291299/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3291299/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:03:37 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3285020/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3285020/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 19:12:38 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3285010/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3285010/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 18:49:33 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3258192/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3258192/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 11:33:36 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b-class/3258178/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b-class/3258178/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 11:17:50 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3252383/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3252383/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 10:40:51 -0400 2014 Honda CR-V https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/3234616/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/3234616/ Thu, 07 Mar 2019 14:38:47 -0500 2009 Nissan Rogue https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/3234586/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/3234586/ Thu, 07 Mar 2019 13:25:07 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3225386/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3225386/ Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:56:37 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3211575/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3211575/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:01:31 -0500 2008 Saturn Outlook https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/3185884/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-outlook/3185884/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:47:19 -0500 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3182239/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3182239/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:34:02 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3177951/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3177951/ Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:25:34 -0500 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/3163355/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/3163355/ Sat, 05 Jan 2019 16:37:50 -0500 2013 Ford Fiesta https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/3158238/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/3158238/ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 11:27:03 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3158235/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3158235/ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 11:21:42 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3139909/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3139909/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:32:57 -0500 2011 Dodge Journey https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/3125588/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/3125588/ Sat, 01 Dec 2018 10:49:04 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3124157/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3124157/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:25:29 -0500 2009 Nissan Versa https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3107288/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3107288/ Sat, 17 Nov 2018 15:37:09 -0500 2009 Dodge Journey https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3090467/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3090467/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 11:53:01 -0500 2013 Subaru Impreza https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/3079671/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/3079671/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:26:53 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3032999/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3032999/ Wed, 03 Oct 2018 12:40:03 -0400 2008 Hyundai Elantra https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-elantra/3026456/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-elantra/3026456/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 12:55:19 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-250/3024774/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-250/3024774/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:53:25 -0400 2006 Ford E350 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-ford-e350/3022286/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-ford-e350/3022286/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:30:42 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-3 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/3003202/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/3003202/ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:33:35 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/2982178/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/2982178/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 19:07:34 -0400 2009 Toyota Matrix https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/2981495/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/2981495/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 10:28:26 -0400 2005 Buick Allure https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-buick-allure/2976308/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-buick-allure/2976308/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 10:15:06 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/2968048/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/2968048/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 11:53:28 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2936088/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2936088/ Wed, 08 Aug 2018 11:37:51 -0400 2010 Kia Soul https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/2892588/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/2892588/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 16:46:18 -0400 2008 Nissan Versa https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-versa/2891480/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-versa/2891480/ Mon, 09 Jul 2018 18:45:31 -0400 2012 Toyota Matrix https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/2859846/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/2859846/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:54:55 -0400 2008 Ford E-150 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-e-150/2856869/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-e-150/2856869/ Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:16:14 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/2847285/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/2847285/ Tue, 05 Jun 2018 15:03:09 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2832185/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2832185/ Fri, 25 May 2018 11:28:47 -0400 2006 Chevrolet Malibu https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-malibu/2814638/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-malibu/2814638/ Fri, 11 May 2018 11:09:57 -0400 2007 Nissan Versa https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2788080/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2788080/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:48:22 -0400 2006 Volvo V50 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-volvo-v50/2785194/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-volvo-v50/2785194/ Sat, 21 Apr 2018 09:03:29 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/2771001/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/2771001/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:27:35 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C250 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c250/2763613/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c250/2763613/ Thu, 05 Apr 2018 09:40:16 -0400 2006 Honda Civic https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/2748131/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/2748131/ Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:53:01 -0400 2005 Buick Allure https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-buick-allure/2742161/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-buick-allure/2742161/ Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:13:53 -0400 2007 Nissan Versa https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2739489/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2739489/ Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:48:15 -0400 2013 Nissan Versa https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/2733706/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/2733706/ Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:15:20 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/2711740/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/2711740/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:03:45 -0500 2009 Mercedes-Benz B200 https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b200/2705865/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b200/2705865/ Sat, 17 Feb 2018 11:56:20 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/2678611/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/2678611/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:57:54 -0500 2005 Chevrolet Cobalt https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-cobalt/2584648/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-cobalt/2584648/ Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:47:13 -0500 2007 Honda Civic https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2572564/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2572564/ Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:40:14 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/2491087/ https://www.rosaauto.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/2491087/ Thu, 27 Jul 2017 18:15:56 -0400